Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Hello,

Care (meaning backup) should always be maintained when dealing with the user profile. It contains many of your personalized settings. See LibreOffice user profile for further information.

Restarting in safe mode is done through the menu. Help->Restart in Safe Mode....

These two items are somewhat redundant.