Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Automatic save is only meant for auto recovery (and as a temporary file that gets deleted when Libre closes normally) , in case Libre crashes. You should still save your work, preferably ever 30 minutes or so.