Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Hello,

There is no method to "turn off the message". However, in v6.3.2.2 with Enable experimental features (in Options -> Advanced) not selected the default goes back to HSQLDB and there is no message.