Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Maybe the file is only-read because you are open it directly from the email, what puts the file in a temporary directory, and this is the reason for make it only-read, because is easily lose a document saved in a temporary directory. You can first save before open, or make the file editable with the edit icon.

image description