Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Yes, just delete the apps folder.

If you want to remove your user data (your custom configuration) as well, delete the folder from ~/Library/Application Support/libreoffice

https://wiki.documentfoundation.org/UserProfile#Mac_OS_X