Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

This appears to be a User Profile problem as reported in bug fdo#67756, which results in this message being displayed:

error message

A reset of the user profile is recommended as a workaround. From reports in that bug it may also relate (in some circumstances) to having the "View PDF after Export" option checked.