Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

You really should be exiting LO correctly to prevent the restore process from starting the next time LO is used. The recovery process can however be suppressed by use of the --norestore parameter. It will be necessary to edit the shortcut or menu entry to include this parameter and how this is done will vary according to operating system.