Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Took a shot this morning. Opened the file, again as ready-only. Did a save as. It took a bit, but it saved and now is not ready-only. Error message saying, "All Basic code is lost, but code is saved a VBA." Is there something in this workbook that is causing it to be forced to read-only?

Please advise.

Thanks, SHD