Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

It could be that your old "user profile" was preserved in the restore?

Check the documentation for help in locating it; scroll down that document for guidance on removal or backup. Perhaps removing (or simply moving!) it will release the jam.