Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Hi

This FAQ explains the registration and the "hidden" creation of the odb files.

To (Un)register: ToolsOptionsLibreOffice BaseDatabase

You can delete unused odb because they only contain the spreadsheet connection settings. Note: This is only true if you do not open these databases in order to create queries, forms or reports.

Regards