Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

answered 2012-10-17 03:38:26 +0100

ROSt52 gravatar image

I also sometimes observe a similar behavior. I am sure I saved the file but when I open LO later again or next day I get this recovery possibility. So far I never dared to cancel the recovery. Fortunately it does not occur regularly. This could be a bug to be reported.