Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

In style definition dialogs, you have a Standard or Default (I don't remember exactly because my current locale is not set to English) button (the rightmost one). When you click on it, it resets all settings for that tab only to what they are in the parent style. This could spare the pain with @Lupp's suggestion of erasing the style and starting again from scratch, in particular if your settings are "touchy". Nevertheless, if it goes awry, erasing everything may be the only option.

Note that you must click Default separately for each tab.