Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

If I'm reading you correctly, you're talking about the databases displayed in the Exchange Database window. You can't delete anything here, but you can from Tools > Options - LibreOffice Base - Databases. However, it could be that you saved a file that had been merged as a template resulting with you thinking that you're starting with a clean template with none of the fields replaced with values when, in fact, you're not. I find the entire mail merge thing very confusing indeed.