successfully installed new 4.6 version but still have 5.0 version installed -- can 5.0 version be deleted?

asked 2015-12-02 19:43:37 +0200

this post is marked as community wiki

This post is a wiki. Anyone with karma >75 is welcome to improve it.

Not sure if 5.0 is base version. do not understand number system

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete