Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Correcting text replaces the character before it

When I use LibreOfficer Writer, I like to go back and change how sentences flow. However, I can't do that without it replacing the character before it, be that a space or a letter I didn't want replaced. Is there a way to turn off this feature or am I doomed?

click to hide/show revision 2
retagged

Correcting text replaces the character before it

When I use LibreOfficer Writer, I like to go back and change how sentences flow. However, I can't do that without it replacing the character before it, be that a space or a letter I didn't want replaced. Is there a way to turn off this feature or am I doomed?

click to hide/show revision 3
retagged

Correcting text replaces the character before it

When I use LibreOfficer Writer, I like to go back and change how sentences flow. However, I can't do that without it replacing the character before it, be that a space or a letter I didn't want replaced. Is there a way to turn off this feature or am I doomed?

click to hide/show revision 4
retagged

Correcting text replaces the character before it

When I use LibreOfficer Writer, I like to go back and change how sentences flow. However, I can't do that without it replacing the character before it, be that a space or a letter I didn't want replaced. Is there a way to turn off this feature or am I doomed?

click to hide/show revision 5
retagged

Correcting text replaces the character before it

When I use LibreOfficer Writer, I like to go back and change how sentences flow. However, I can't do that without it replacing the character before it, be that a space or a letter I didn't want replaced. Is there a way to turn off this feature or am I doomed?

Correcting text replaces the character before it

When I use LibreOfficer Writer, I like to go back and change how sentences flow. However, I can't do that without it replacing the character before it, be that a space or a letter I didn't want replaced. Is there a way to turn off this feature or am I doomed?