Why does LibreOffice prompt me to allow system changes (Windows) each time I open it?

asked 2018-08-08 20:24:51 +0200

Daveka gravatar image

Current product version issues prompt for me to allow system changes (Windows) each time I open the product. It's not a major deal but previous version didn't do this. I've looked through settings in LibreOffice and don't see any that appear to need changing.

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete