do not open LibreOffice in previous workspace

asked 2018-12-20 08:16:46 +0200

seregaxvm gravatar image

updated 2018-12-20 17:39:48 +0200

ebot gravatar image

By default LibreOffice opens in workspace where the last instance of it was opened. How can I disable this feature so that the new instance of LibreOffice would be opened in currently active workspace?

System: LibreOffice 6.1.4.2, Debian sid, AwesomeWM

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete