Upgrading clears recent documents

asked 2019-02-22 01:35:12 +0200

pmheart6 gravatar image

Is the old list moved somewhere? Or can the build/Install not overwrite/clear the list?

I sure miss my recent documents.

Windows 10

This was 6.1.5 to 6.2.0 but even within the old 6.1 tree it did it. I suppose I should have expected it, but its not something you think about these days now that everything is backed up automatically

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete