reload user dictionary

asked 2019-05-15 01:17:06 +0200

carnish gravatar image

I will copy the standard.dic between hosts. When working on a set of documents in the same project and on different machines, this is easier than maintaining each machine's standard.dic through the GUI.

On those times when I forget to copy before beginning work, I have to close my documents and exit writer in order to bring the new dictionary into play.

Is there another way of reloading this dictionary?

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete