possible to restart LO gracefully with previous documents opened?

asked 2020-08-05 06:02:31 +0100

blashrkh gravatar image

updated 2020-08-25 07:00:07 +0100

I work on many documents at same time. Sometimes I need to close off LO due to some copy/pasting bugs which are fixed after a restart of LO. However, if I can automatically have the documents opened back up again or open each document by somehow "restoring the session".

Is this possible?

At the moment, I just forcefully terminate LO and rely on the restore feature to open those documents automatically, which is not ideal.

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete