Other's questions disappear if I click on "next »" in my user's profile "followed questions"

asked 2020-08-06 21:07:01 +0100

LeroyG gravatar image

updated 2020-08-06 21:16:55 +0100

  • open my user profile
  • click on "followed questions" (this will show others' questions where I clicked the "Follow" button—along with my own questions)
  • click on "next »", near the bottom, at the right hand of "[1] [2]" (this will make all others' questions disappear)

I have only 3 other people's followed questions and 7 questions of my own. All 10 are displayed on one page.

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete