why are sections deleted automatically?! [closed]

asked 2013-12-01 10:07:28 +0100

ew gravatar image

Help! It's causing major problems that sections of documents are marked by track changes as deleted when no one has actually deleted- It has caused major misunderstandings and difficulties and I have had to go through Long documents undoing delete on hundreds of paragraphs-there are some changes I need to leave so I can't just do reject all- really frustrating and not an option in the long run. The documents have been sent to others using Word and back again a few times- is that a problem? would be Very grateful for Any adivce!

edit retag flag offensive reopen merge delete

Closed for the following reason question is not relevant or outdated by Alex Kemp
close date 2015-10-05 01:42:20.861517