Document recovery message

asked 2015-08-31 18:29:57 +0200

this post is marked as community wiki

This post is a wiki. Anyone with karma >75 is welcome to improve it.

I recently updated to version 4.4 Now whenever I go to open a document in Writer I get a message asking if I want to recover or abandon the document. Any explanations or suggestions?

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete