Why not issue warning when saving a file with embedded chart?

asked 2015-10-12 18:36:47 +0100

On saving a file with an embedded chart, if the chart is the active feature, only the chart is saved, not the entire SS. This means loss of changes to table data if closed immediately. I've lost changes several times. A popup box would be nice, maybe radio buttons: Save chart, Save SS.

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete