How to disable header/footer removal warning?

asked 2017-04-09 23:06:43 +0200

I often remove headers and footers and I find it annoying that I have to fend off the warnings every single time. Changes are easily reversible by clicking "Cancel" until "OK" is clicked anyway, so more than enough safety for an experienced user is provided anyway, and because of above I think it would make a lot more sense to show the warning when "OK" is clicked.

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete