Language pack doesn't apply?

I have LibreOffice installed on Lubuntu 17.10. Since the default user interface language is english I have downloaded my language pack, which it contains 3 different .deb


and it’s supposed to change the user interface language.

I have installed all of them manually with dpkg, however only English displayed in the user interface module. How can I solve this?

What do you mean under user interface module?