Deleted content reappears when switching between "Writer" and "Word"

asked 2015-01-18 22:52:14 +0200

Shippou gravatar image

updated 2015-01-22 12:35:58 +0200

I've wrote a big file on "Word"

I opened it via "Writer"

I saved it again as a "Word" file

I opened that "Word" file

Expected results: The file will stay the same

Actual results: Deleted charts that I have deleted before re-appeared

Proof: http://puu.sh/eHM6l/942b613e23.png

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete

Comments

Are you sure they were deleted before save?. Please test if you can see those tables in the navigator [F5] before save.

m.a.riosv gravatar imagem.a.riosv ( 2015-01-19 01:50:34 +0200 )edit

I have tested this and the results are the same as before

Shippou gravatar imageShippou ( 2015-01-22 12:36:26 +0200 )edit

Have you tried going through the navigator [F5] to verify if they were deleted?

m.a.riosv gravatar imagem.a.riosv ( 2015-01-22 14:09:39 +0200 )edit

Sorry for being away for long, I didn't notice that you commented. I just checked and they were indeed deleted.

Shippou gravatar imageShippou ( 2015-01-30 11:24:08 +0200 )edit