If I upgrade from 3.5 to 3.6, will my settings be kept? [closed]
I currently run LibreOffice 3.5.3, and I want to upgrade to 3.6.1. If I download and install 3.6, will my templates, settings, etc. be kept? I know they were kept when I updated within the 3.5 family, but I don't know if they are kept from version to version. Thanks for any help!