Can I use headers for chapter titles?

I am writing a fiction novel and want to copy something I’ve seen in some other books where each page (except chapter title pages) has the left side pages with the number, then the title of the book and the right side pages have the title of the chapter and then the number. I know how to set it up for the first chapter, but there doesn’t seem to be a way to have the headers change with each chapter title.
Here’s an image of what I’m talking about, for clarity’s sake. I cobbled it together, so hopefully you can understand the context here.

IF I can’t use headers to do this, I’m not very good at figuring stuff out when it isn’t obvious. Could someone give me a walkthrough? As in “click on whatever, then select selection, click OK, step 2, click on that, select something, click apply” You know, lead me by the hand, please! Thank you very much!

Let me clarify again - I already know how to create left and right headers and include content in them. What I cannot do is get the content to change for each chapter without affecting the previous chapters.

Is there someone I can pay to solve this issue? Any power users out there that can tell me what to do to get what I want?
Repeating - I want to be able to CHANGE the text in the headers for EACH chapter and not have all of them change. I already know how to create the headers, but I need to know how to format the document so I can change them for each chapter.

If it’s not possible to do this using headers, is there another way to do it?

Is anyone going to help me?

Headers (and footers) are attributes of page styles. You need them to customise the page style used for chapters.

I guess your book is made of various parts: a cover, dedication, TOC, chapters, final material, back cover. Every part has its own page layout and therefore a dedicated page style.