Disable field unless another field is checked

Hello everyone. I have created a form in Base, and I am trying to have several of the fields to be disabled or invisible unless a certain other field is checked.

In the below screenshot, I would like for the fields Offline Date, Offline Reason/Notes, Location, and Location Date to be disabled or invisible unless Offline is checked.

I know enough to do basic database stuff, but I have no experience with macros. Not saying that I can’t learn, just that if the answer involves macros, you may need to go more in depth with the explanation.

Thank you very much for any help that you fine folks can provide.

Normally you control something like this via a query.
If your query contains only the records with a check mark, you don’t have to hide or disable anything.

Surely that would only work for existing records not for new ones?

All fields are in one form?

SUB Hide(oEvent AS OBJECT)
    oField1 = oEvent.Source.Model 'Your checkbox
	oForm = oField1.Parent
	FOR k = 0 TO oForm.Count - 1
		oField = oForm.getByIndex(k)
			IF oField.ServiceName <> "stardiv.one.form.component.CheckBox" AND  oField.ServiceName <> "stardiv.one.form.component.Hidden" THEN
			oField.EnableVisible = False
		END IF
	NEXT
END SUB

All will be hidden except the “CheckBox” (Hope this is the right name for the component).
You have to set EnableVisible = True when changing row of the form.

I am looking for control at the form level, just because offline status can change often. When a unit comes online, I don’t want to have to uncheck Offline, delete the information in the other fields, then close the form, run a Query, etc. And the same in reverse when a unit goes offline.

I am trying to figure out something like a conditional statement for the other fields, like ENABLED IF OFFLINE=TRUE, or where I would set such a condition.

@RobertG Where would I input this code?