Runtime Error - Object Variable Not Set

When I run the following macro I get a “Runtime Error - Object Variable Not Set”. Can anyone tell me what I am doing wrong?

Sub Print_Scramble_Team_Results
Dim printRange(0) as new com.sun.star.table.CellRangeAddress
Dim oSheet as Object
Dim oSheetIndex as Integer
oSheet =ThisComponent.GetSheets.GetByName (“Team_Results”)
oSheetIndex = oSheetDestination.RangeAddress.Sheet '(THE ERROR OCCURS HERE)
printRange(0).Sheet = oSheetIndex
printRange(0).StartColumn = 4
printRange(0).StartRow = 5
printRange(0).EndColumn = 12
printRange(0).EndRow = 25
oSheet.setPrintAreas(printRange())
End Sub

Where did you create this object?

and one tip: always use Option Explicit.

I’m very new at this and borrowed the code from another program. Obviously I haven’t created the oSheetDestination object. Can you help me with the correct syntax for that.
With thanks,
OldJack.

For what sheet you want to set the print ranges isn’t a question of syntax. You need to decide.
Judging from the last line of your code it should be the sheet named "Team_Results". If so simply delete the "Destination" part from the non-existing variable name “oSheetDestination”.

REM I dont Dim all the variables, and I dont use standard prefixes. 
REM The standard prefix "o" was anyway used wrongly in one place.
Sub setPrintRange_For_Scramble_Team_Results()
Dim printRange(0) as new com.sun.star.table.CellRangeAddress
REM This special Dim statement is indispensable.
REM The method setPrintAreas expects a sequence of SheetCellRange structures.
REM In this case you need only one range in the sequence. It has the index 0.
mySheet = ThisComponent.Sheets.getByName (“Team_Results”)
With printRange(0)
 .Sheet = mySheet.RangeAddress.Sheet
 .StartColumn = 4
 .StartRow = 5
 .EndColumn = 12
 .EndRow = 25
End With
mySheet.setPrintAreas(printRange())
End Sub

By range name your range is E6:M26. (Indices start with 1 in the sheet, but with 0 in Basic/API.)