Save CSV file automatcally and then import it

Hello there!
I’m trying to save a Sheets data in CSV file, but i wanna do it with a macro. I need the macro to be able to save the info as CSV automatcally in the same location where the document is, i wanna do it without openning any extra tab or screen, just save it. I want to use it as a data base, where the CSV file will always have the same name and will always be overwrited by the new one (that will have new data probably)…
In addition, i will only have the native functions of the program, can not use any outside adds to make it work…

Im very new in this language and do not know a lot.

Hope someone can help me.

Thankyou allready!

I found the cod bellow in a other topic around… the code does exactly what i need, but it requires the user to choose a local to save the file and a name to the file…
I need it to save with a defined name in a defined local…

Sub DDICSVsave
dim aUrl(), s$
dim oDlg as variant
dim fileProps(1) as new com.sun.star.beans.PropertyValue
fileProps(0).Name = "FilterName"
fileProps(0).Value = "Text - txt - csv (StarCalc)"
fileProps(1).Name = "FilterOptions"
fileProps(1).Value = "44,34,76,1,,0,false,true,true,false"
oDlg = createUnoService("com.sun.star.ui.dialogs.FilePicker")
dim listAny(0) as variant
listAny(0) = com.sun.star.ui.dialogs.TemplateDescription.FILESAVE_SIMPLE
oDlg.initialize(listAny()) ' Speichern unter
oDlg.setMultiSelectionMode(false)
oDlg.execute
aUrl = oDlg.getFiles()
thisComponent.storeAsURL(aURL(0), fileProps())
End Sub

Thea Basic language of the LibreOffice IDE is a very simple BASIC dialect. (It is named StarBasic, OpenOffice Basic, LibreOffice Basic).
The API is a huge and difficult thing in the Open/
LibreOffice suite. (API: Application Programming Interface.)
There are thousands of functions and procedures, and programming objects in the API. You MUST study them, because you need call these functions and procedures from the Basic macro program.