I just noticed that an original CSV file that I worked on for several hours last week, adding complex formulas and added sheets, I accidentally never saved as ODS. So my work is now lost.
When an original ODS is saved as CSV, there is a warning. But when a CSV is saved that has formulas or several sheets, there is none. I’d be surprised if I was the first person to have lost work that way.
Therefore I kindly ask the developers to add a warning when a CSV that has non-CSV features is saved.