I call up a file that I have saved and closed.
I do nothing to it. The Save icon shows the sunburst indicating that it has been edited.
If I don’t do anything to it and go to close it, it asks if I want to save it. Clearly it thinks the file has been changed.
This happens in Calc but not in Writer.
Should I be concerned about a hidden macro that I don’t know about?