Enabling macros in Base DB causes hsqldb.jar error

I’m a complete database novice but I use one on a daily basis. I created it by following instructions parrot fashion so, unfortunately, don’t really understand how it works…
This week I performed a clean install of Windows 10 and subsequent install of LibreOffice.
Since then, each time I start the database it throws the following error:-
hsqldb.jar not found
Please add a copy of the HSQLDB engine (hsqldb.jar) to the current folder.
If I abort, the database seems to run OK and the error only occurs when I enable macros.
Java is installed and shows correctly in LO settings.
Any idea what’s happening?

Which macros are running in the database?

Did you install any extension for databases?

Not sure how to ascertain that info but here’s screenshot of what appears in the Edit Macros plugin

My installation of LO is completely bog standard.
This exact DB has worked fine for years but, as I said, I’ve recently done a clean install of Windows 10. I suspect it may be connected to the paths to the DB location which is in my OneDrive folder. When I first set up Windows I used my Microsoft login so the user folder was named the 1st 5 characters of that email address whereas before it was my first name.
I’ve subsequently changed the location of the Onedrive folder so it’s now as it used to be but the problem remains.

LO version and database was not specifically mentioned. However have run across this error with LO v7.2.0.4 using a split database. The cause is missing file name in base screen headers which some split DB macros use. See my post here Unable to edit field info after saving new table

I should note that the affected macro is in Standard>Embedded>Setup

The attached screenshot shows a folder for a Split database. This isn’t a part of LO. It seems to be FreeHSQLDB extension

When it is looking for hsqldb.jar and doesn’t find it it must be the hsqldb.jar of the split database.