FirstPage coming with default pagestyle instead of my custom masterpage

For some reason, when I generate an ODT, my master page isn’t applied in the first page automatically.
I’m creating this odt by BIRT and I need to know how to improve it.
Yes, I can change it manually in LibreOffice, but the goal is automate the whole process. Is this an issue with the styles.xml? I tried a lot of configs and the first page comes with Default pagestyle everytime.
document.odt (19.4 KB)

Your attached file is empty: it contains a single Default Paragraph Style paragraph and nothing else. The Navigator advertises an hidden table but there is no way to display it.

What should be seen?

What is your OS and LO version?

Wrong document, sorry. I edited the post with the right one.

The issue is with my odt structure, probably with the content.xml file.
I don’t know if it happens because the Table1 is hidden. (If you open the libreoffice, you can see in the explorer that is hidden).

But I have a masterpage style in styles.xml, and in content.xml, my Table 1 is setting it’s layout as my masterpage.

It’s an automated process by BIRT, and it works fine if I have for the second page and so on, because the next tables on the next pages receives a new masterpage with landscape format.
I don’t know what is the cause of this bug, I need to understand why Libreoffice isn’t getting the page-layout from my Table1 to fix the issue.

Ok, I found the issue inside the document, but I still don’t understand the behavior:

In my content.xml, BIRT is setting the masterpage in the first element, Tabela5 (In content.xml is Table1.Table1).

But, the libreoffice is ignoring the Tabela5 and getting the Tabela6 (Table2.Table2) properties. When I try to exclude Tabela5, Tabela6 is excluded and Tabela5 stays there. Why?

If I put the masterpage property in Table6 (Table2.Table2), the formatting is corrected.

I have no idea what BIRT is. Is it a generator? How does it interact with Writer?