Import output from URL as text to Writer/ODT - update on opening or by request

In a ODT I would like to import the content from a online URL (varying a filter to get various single cell contents, output can be CSV or JSON) into different places in the text. The imported content should float with the surrounding text and be formatted in the same style. As well the content should be updated with every opening of the the ODT and/or by request triggering a certain command (best with the GUI).
I found various hints regarding DDE, Fields and the function CSVLOOKUP, but no solution gave the result I’m searching for. Since I’m not a coder I have limited possibilities to create scripts by myself and only solutions completely working in the ODT (also when opening on another system) are interesting. I use LO v7.5.1.2 Win.

I guess there no one else has this need or there is no possibility to do this in LO Writer?
It is fairly sad if I need to look if M$ Word does support this.

Sorry, I can not understand, what you want to achieve in this case. Writer and CSV? The .csv format is one the export/import format of the Calc application. How it is related to the .odt file format of the Writer?

I try to explain in more detail. Having the same Text-Snippets in 3 languages in various output locations I’m trying to setup a solution which has a quite easy administration and editing.
For the Text-Snippets I’m using an online spreadsheet and I opted for Google Spreadsheet because user access control, online publication/access and output filtering is good.
docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/tHeIdOfThEsHaReDfIlE/gviz/tq?tqx=out:csv gives access and there is also the option for json and html output and as well SQL style filtering for example with &tq=SELECT+B+WHERE+A+CONTAINS+%27ID-Key%27+ORDER+BY+B
The CSV/array fields can also contain HTML code with URLs so interpreted output as such would be needed in those cases.