Why is it so difficult to get help with libre office

I do not understand how to use any of the help stuff supposedly provided and I’ve been using libre office for 20 years or longer… I don’t know how to find answers to the questions I have asked previously. I have never gotten explanations for how to get help. when i find a question/answer related to my current query (with every query I ever had) I cannot understand any of the answers… right now my printer suddenly is not working to print a document I just wrote… when I click help I am told I need The LibreOffice built-in help for current UI language (English (USA) but I cannot find anyway to get it…

when i find a question/answer related to my current query (with every query I ever had) I cannot understand any of the answers

… but the answers here are given by other users, other people … so your question looks like “why do I not understand what other people wrote”. People may have different mother tongues, different backgrounds, etc. Who can tell why do you find it hard to understand one or many answers.

Some look for simple “tell me the steps to do this!” kind of answers; some want explanations of internal logic behind the phenomena. Likewise, some answerers tend to give one or the other type of answers. I, e.g., like to provide the details, and it’s my way of answering; I answer here as it fits me. Sometimes people react like “why should I read all that abstract concepts to do simple things” when reading my answers. Still others react with “that’s what I wanted - not only the answer, but also the logic behind that”.

Anyway, you will always find it hard to get good answers to your questions as long as you won’t ask good questions. And a good question does not consist of several unrelated questions, like this one:

1. “I don’t understand how to use help”
  2. “I don’t know how to find previous answers”
  3. “I cannot understand answers”
  4. “My printer is not working”

… or in your other question: