Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Has default cursor position changed?

Asked this before, but no response so thought I'd re-phrase.

Been using Libreoffice 6.0.x. In the menu settings under Tools - Options - View - Mouse Positioning - Default Button, the cursor always defaulted to the Save button (as it should). After upgrading to Libreoffice 6.1.x, the same process has the cursor defaulting to the Cancel button.

Is this change by intent or is this a bug?

Seems silly to have the cursor default to Cancel when I'm attempting to close a document that's been modified. It should always default to Save.