Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Why do I see "inserted by" in a text document.

I've stumbled into a mode where I see see "Inserted by RBEmerson" and a date stamp when I put my cursor over the newest part of a text document I'm working on. Earlier than a paragraph or two back from my latest material, there's nothing when I put the cursor on the text. I assume I've dropped into some sort of collaborative mode. How do I get out of it?