Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

Unshared spreadsheet changed by others

I just went to save my spreadsheet, which is not shared, and a window popped saying the spreadsheet had been changed by others and their changes would be lost if I saved my version. Can anyone tell me why this has happened? Thanks Terrella